## Curry Rivel C of E VC Primary School Board of Governors

Name	Position	Appointed	Term
Mrs Lynne Benton	Chair	Co-opted	4.9.18 - 3.9.2022
Mr David Cameron	Vice Chair	Local Authority Appointed	16.1.18 - 15.1.2022
Mr David Aston		Co-opted	10.1.17 - 9.1.2021
Mr Brian Lippitt		Co-opted	13.9.16 - 12.9.2020
Mrs Deborah Powell		Co-opted	20.11.18 - 19.11 2022
Mrs Angela Cole		Diocesan Board of Education	27.1.16 - 26.1.2020
Mrs Charlene Hunsperger		Elected Parent	17.5.16 - 16.5.2020
Rev Scott Patterson		Ex Officio	1.10.2017 - 30.9.2021
Mr Guy Adams		Co-opted	7.3.19 - 6.3.2023
Mr Ryszard Rusinek		Co-opted	7.3.19 - 6.3.2023
Mr Peter Staddon		Head Teacher	1.9.2013
Mrs Helen Davies	Clerk		22.9.2018

